Credential Examiners

ISTD Examiners

Lori Wood Gay – Imperial (NJ, FL) lwgchacha@aol.com

Peter Billet - (NY) - pbillet@hotmail.com ; 585-576-0333

Miriam Ellis - (FL) - miriam_ellis@comcast.net ; 352-314-3979

Sherry Novak - (CA) - sherrydanceteacher@yahoo.com ; 626-375-6960

Phillip Stephens - (TX) - philtex44@aol.com ; 713-923-4404

Michelle Wan-Stone - (CA) - info@montereydance.com ; 831-293-3000

Izabela Jaworska - (MI) - izabela.jaworska@yahoo.com ; 734-320-8650

Esther Don - (FL) - esther.don@usa.net ; 772-468-2900

Cher Rutherford - (FL) - cher1dance@aol.com ; 850-939-2379

Michell Stone -

Terpsichore Examiners

Lori Wood Gay – USTA (NJ, FL) lwgchacha@aol.com

Nadia Eftedal – USTA (CA) ne1todance@aol.com ; 949-466-1983

Beth Knoll – USTA (OR) beth-knoll@comcast.net ; 503-421-3485

Diana McDonald – USTA – ustavp.mcdonald@aol.com ; 973-276-1170

Dennis Rogers – USTA (PA/FL) drdancesport@aol.com

Stephan Krauel – USTA (CA) s10dance@aol.com ; 650-366-0504

Monique Hrouda – USTA coachmonique@yahoo.com

Fred Astaire Examiners

Marylyn Benitez – FADS (FL) fadspcola@aol.com ; 850-377-0685

Lyall Bradshaw – FADS (NY) dancer1@mindspring.com ; 347-628-7536

Jack Davy – FADS (IL) jackdavy@comcast.net ; 708-744-0555

George Hendricks – FADS (OH) geoed139@cs.com ; 330-207-4745

Jeannie Penatello – FADS (PA) dancer80650@aol.com ; 201-218-1643

Richard Silver – FADS (AL) rsilver@fredastaire.com ; 205-531-3098

NDTA Examiner

Amanda Ball – NDTA (FL) mandyballroomdance@gmail.com

Lee Fox – NDTA (DC) foxtrotdc@aol.com

Michael Neil - NDTA -

DVIDA Examiners

Refer to DVIDA website

NADTA Examiners

John Nyemchek – NADTA (NY)

Bill Davies - NADTA (NY) - bdinc@bigfoot.com ; 917-513-5990

Carlos Pabon - NADTA

Pan Am Examiners

Ballroom & Latin
Colin Hillary - FL - VIVAdanpro@aol.com, 954-757-5101
Latin & Theatrical
Peter Schneider - FL - admin@dance-america.com, 954-601-1775
Latin & Theatrical
Cassandra Schneider - FL - admin@dance-america.com, 954-601-1775
Ballroom & Theatrical
Paolo DiLorenzo - FL - paolo.liene@yahoo.com, 201-334-8966
Ballroom & Theatrical
Liene Darbiniece - FL - paolo.liene@yahoo.com, 201-334-8966
Rhythm & Smooth
Susie Thompson - FL - bolerodiva3@gmail.com, 954-461-6934

For Arthur Murray Examiners please refer to ArthurMurray.com